Bulk remove users from your Team Plan

Bulk remove users from your Team Plan

In addition to being able to bulk import users into your ScreenPal Team Plan, you can also bulk remove users you no longer want on your team. 

1. Log into your ScreenPal Team Plan as a Team Owner or Team Administrator and click Users in the menu on the left.
2. At the top of the Users page, click Bulk User Management and select Bulk Revoke Users.



This opens the Bulk Revoke Users page:


3. You will see two options:
  1. Under Start with our template, you can click Download Template to download a .csv template to your computer, and then add your users' data. 
  2. Under Revoke users from a CSV file, you can click Choose File to select your own CSV file.
4. Create your CSV file and upload it to ScreenPal.  Then click Review Data.
Result: You will then see a table that contains the email addresses of the users to revoke, the email address of the user the ScreenPal content is being transferred to, if applicable, and a column indicating whether the data in the row is valid. Invalid data is highlighted in red.  You can also toggle Only show rows with problems to on, to display only those rows that contain invalid data.



6. When you're ready, click Revoke Users.

7. A message is displayed, asking you to confirm the account changes.  To proceed, click Yes, revoke accounts.  To cancel, click No, I changed my mind.