Team Admin: Revoke user access to your Team Plan
If a user leaves your organization, or you no longer want that user to be a part of your Team Plan, you can revoke access and determine how to handle the content that user created. To do this, follow the steps below:
1. Log into your Team account as an Account Owner or Administrator.
2. Click the Users tab.
3. Find the user you want to remove in the list.
4. Click the More Options
) for that user and select Revoke Access
The Revoke User dialog is displayed. This dialog displays several options for how to handle the user's content.
5. From the Revoke User dialog, select on of the following options:
- User can keep the images and videos - This option enables the user to keep all of the images and videos they created using a Solo account that is not part of your Team Plan.
- Delete images and videos - This option revokes access to your Team Plan for the user and deletes all the images and videos they have created. Use caution when selecting this option as deletion of these items cannot be undone.
- Transfer the images and videos to another user - The user whose access you are revoking will no longer have access to their content, or to your team. All content created by that user will be reassigned to a Team user that you select and all existing permissions will be copied.
- Duplicate images and videos - The user you are removing will keep a copy of all the content they created, but will no longer have access to your Team. The original content created by this user will be reassigned to a user of your Team that you select and all permissions will be copied.
6. After you have made your selection and entered a user to transfer content to, if applicable, click Save.
The selected user is removed and their content is transferred or deleted, depending on your selection.
Team Admin: Feature Access Settings
Definitions Team Creator: A team member who has license access to the screen capture and editing tools and the associated Team Plan features. Team User: A team member who already has an account with us and can enable account-specific features ...
Creating Groups for your team
If you are are and Admin of a Team plan, you can create collections of users called Groups. Your Team Members can then share content to groups without having to select individual Team Members. Create a new group 1. To get started, log into your ...
Team Admin: Add users to your Team Plan
Definitions Team Creator: A team member who has license access to the capture and editing tools and associated Team Plan features. Creator licenses are use-based (not user-based). This means that licenses are consumed only when a Team Member launches ...
Join my Team Plan
If your organization purchased a Team Plan that requires you have an account with us (for example, you need an account to host videos and images on our site), you need to join the Team Plan to access advanced features. There are a few ways you can ...
Add or remove an Admin on a Team Plan
Add Account Admins To add an Admin to your Team Premier Plan, follow the steps below. Log into your account as an Account Owner or Admin. Click your user badge in the upper right corner () and then select Settings. Click Company Profile in the menu ...