If you have a Team Education plan that self-identifies as K-12, and your plan is almost due for renewal, members of your team may see the following message when they log into their ScreenPal Hosting account:
If your Team Plan has already expired, Team users will see the below message and will not be able to access their content.
As the Team Administrator or Team Owner of your Team Plan, you will receive an email notification from ScreenPal three days before your plan is set to expire. In order for your team members to access their content, you must renew your Team Plan. If you do not renew, your team's content will be permanently removed 5.5 months after your plan's expiration date.