Canceling your subscription before it expires means you’ll finish your current subscription period without receiving money back. Once the subscription expires, your account will revert to a free account.
After downgrading, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied for that account.
If you live in a region where we’re legally required to issue a refund on early cancellation please submit a ticket here.
For example, if you live in the European Union, you can cancel your subscription within 14 days of upgrading or opening a paid account, and you’ll get a refund for the amount you paid.