You can save and share your finished video directly from the Video Editor, or the Storyboard view.
To save your video as a file on your computer, click the Save button.
This displays a menu that enables you to select the type of video file you'd like to save, enter a name for the file, select the folder in which to save the video, and choose the video quality.
When you are finished selecting these options, click Publish. The video is saved to the folder location you selected.
To upload your video to ScreenPal or share it to another site like YouTube or Vimeo, click the Share button.
Clicking Share displays the ScreenPal upload menu. From here, you can select the ScreenPal account to which you want to upload your video, enter a title, select the video quality and the Visibility setting.
Click Publish to upload your video to the selected ScreenPal account.
You can also click the three dots icon at the top of the menu to display more upload options: