After you edit a video using ScreenPal's free Online Video Editor, you can save your changes and resume editing the video later, or you can publish your edited video to share it with your audience.
Save without publishing
To save an edited video without publishing it, click the Save & Exit button at the top of the page.
This saves your unpublished edits and returns you to the Video Settings tab in your ScreenPal Hosting account.
You can discard your changes or resume editing the video at any time, by clicking one of these buttons:
Publish an edited video
To publish an edited video so you can share it with your viewers, click the Publish button at the top of the Online Video Editor.
Once the publishing process is complete, you can go to the Share Video tab and share your edited video using a direct link, custom link, or an embed code.