Members of a Team Plan can share their content with other members of the team.
Each Team Member will have their own login and password. When a Team Member uploads content to the Team Hosting account, by default they will be the only ones who can see it.
Individual Content such as images and videos, content folders, and content channels can be shared with other Team members. This is done in the Edit Details area for the item being shared.

To share content on upload from the app, a Team Member can choose to upload into a shared Channel in their publishing settings.
See this tutorial for more info.