When you join a Team as a Team Member, you get your own private, dedicated hosting space. Once you are added as a Team Member, only your administrator(s) can see your content, until you choose to share it. You can choose to share content with other team members to collaborate on projects via the following methods:
- Shared Channels
- Shared Folders
- Sharing individual videos or images
Any content you place in a shared Folder or shared Channel will be viewable and manageable by any other team member that you have granted access. Team members with access will also be able to change your folder or channel settings.
Please note that you will be able to share to users or groups only after being added to the Team by your admin.