Add a Billing Contact to your Team Plan

Add or remove a Billing Contact in a Team Plan

Adding a Billing Contact

To add a Billing Contact to your Team Plan, follow the steps below.

1. Log into your account as an Team Owner.
2. Go to Settings > Account Management.
3. Under Billing Contacts, enter the email address of the user you would like to add as a Billing Contact.



If the user exists in your team, they will be granted Admin access.  If the user does not exist in your current team, they will receive an invitation via email to join the team. After joining, they will be granted admin access.

Remove a Billing Contact

1. Log into your account as an Team Owner.
2. Go to Settings > Account Management.
3. Under Billing Contacts click the red minus/remove icon next to the Billing Contact you wish to remove.




A message is displayed, asking you if you are sure you would like to remove the Billing Contact. To proceed, click Remove Billing Contact.




What can a Billing Contact do?

  1. See billing, usage, or plan information
  2. Update or cancel a plan.
  3. Change a credit card.

What can't a Billing Contact do?

  1. View the organization's profile.
  2. Change team recorder and hosting settings.