If you are part of a Team plan, your Team Admin can create collections of users called Groups. You can then share content to groups and to collaborate on content projects across your team.
1. Log into your team account and visit My content.
2. Click the content you want to share with a Group. This can be an image, video, folder or channel.
3. On the
Details page of videos and images or main page for
Folders and
Channels, click the
Users icon (
).
Note: You will not see the Users icon if you are not part of a Team Plan.
4. In the Add groups or people box, search for and select the group with which you want to share the content.
6. Click Save.