You can choose to receive an email when your Team Plan is close to reaching the maximum number of licenses for the current month. You'll also receive another email when and if you reach the maximum.
To enable or disable these emails, follow these steps:
1. Log into your account as a Team Administrator.
2. In the menu on the left, click Settings.
3. Go to My Profile.
4. Under Notification Preferences, select the check box for the Maximum Creators Usage notification.
5. Click Save Changes.