As the Administrator of a Team Plan, you can activate video comments for the members of your team. Once this feature is enabled, team members can allow their viewers to comment on their videos.
1. Click Settings in the menu on the left.
2. Under Team Settings, click Permissions.
3. To enable the commenting feature for your team members, select the checkbox for Allow viewers to comment on content.
4. To automatically enable commenting on all videos that your team members upload to ScreenPal, select Automatically enable commenting on new uploads. To turn off commenting by default for your users, select Do not enable commenting on new uploads.
Your users can change this selection on their videos by opening the publishing and visibility menu, and selecting or clearing the Allow viewers to comment check box.