Cancel my subscription

Cancel my subscription

You may cancel your subscription at any time by turning off auto-renewal. Your paid features will continue to be available until the subscription expires at the end of the current billing period. Once expired, your user account will switch to the free plan.

Here are the steps to cancel your subscription:

1. Click the User icon (top-right corner of the website) and select Settings from the dropdown menu.



2. On the left side of the page, under Subscription, click Plan.



3. Click Modify.



Note: The Dates column provides the date on which your subscription will expire once you have completed the cancellation process.

4. Click Cancel My Plan (top-right corner).




5. Click Turn off Auto-Renewal.




This change will be saved immediately, after which you will receive a confirmation message at the top of the page.


If at any point you decide you would like to continue with your subscription, you may do so by clicking Reactivate on the Plan page:

    • Related Articles

    • Will I receive a refund if I cancel my subscription?

      Will I receive a refund if I cancel my subscription? We do not provide refunds unless it's legally required in the region where you live as outlined in our Terms of Service. Canceling your subscription before it expires means you’ll finish your ...
    • Setting up your subscription to auto-renew

      If you previously canceled your paid subscription you can re-enable it before it expires using the following steps. 1. Click your User icon (top-right corner of the website) and select Settings from the dropdown menu. 2. In them menu on the left, ...
    • What happens to my uploads if I cancel my paid plan?

      When your paid plan subscription expires, your account will revert to Free hosting. All content uploaded to our hosting platform will remain in-place and shared links will continue to function. Your account will be subject to the bandwidth limits for ...
    • Backup and Restore

      Backup and Restore We support online or "cloud" backups. Perhaps you'd like to access your video projects on multiple computers or know that they are in a protected location in case something happens to your computer. In either case, our Backup and ...
    • Add or remove a Billing Contact in a Team Plan

      Adding a Billing Contact To add a Billing Contact to your Team Plan, follow the steps below. Log into your account as an Account Owner or Admin. Click your user badge () in the upper right corner and select Settings. In the menu on the left side of ...